I have a dream !

Publié le par La voyante qui s'ignorais !

Oui ! Moi aussi j'ai un rêve !

Parce que j'y crois et parce qu'ils nous aident quand nous en avons besoin, faisons appel aux anges pour le réaliser et savoir quand traverser la rive !!


    I have a dream, a song to sing
    To help me cope with anything
    If you see the wonder of a fairytale
    You can take the future even if you fail
   
    I believe in angels
    Something good in everything I see
    I believe in angels
    When I know the time is right for me
    I'll cross the stream, I have a dream
   
    I have a dream, a fantasy
    To help me through reality
    And my destination makes it worth the while
    Pushing through the darkness still another mile
   
    I believe in angels
    Something good in everything I see
    I believe in angels
    When I know the time is right for me
    I'll cross the stream, I have a dream
    I'll cross the stream, I have a dream
   
    I have a dream, a song to sing
    To help me cope with anything
    If you see the wonder of a fairytale
    You can take the future even if you fail
   
    I believe in angels
    Something good in everything I see
    I believe in angels
    When I know the time is right for me
    I'll cross the stream, I have a dream
    I'll cross the stream, I have a dream 

Alors vous aussi ayez un rêve et faites leur confiance !!
   

Publié dans Et demain

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
Ils sont mon rayon de soleil...<br /> Dom.
Répondre